FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kareena Love's Profile

Kareena Love

Customers rated Kareena Love 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

sexy, fun and very new to this...wish me a great wecome guys!!!
 
1 of 2
rodneyocook
Wrote on: September 15, 2017
shes so good am only going 2 have sex with her on line n no 1 else how hot
rodneyocook
Wrote on: September 15, 2017
5 times Kareenas made me come shes so sexy absolute magnificent perfection
wyluvr4u
Wrote on: September 15, 2017
hot, sexy, and very friendly. She does love to tease in open chat. But that is a great quality for her.
ssspecialman
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
she is such a tease in free chat. Kareena can make you do almost anything she asks of you
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
Very sexy, very fun, very beautiful and very lovable.
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
She will take you "somewhere over the rainbow". Then leave you wanting more. :)
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
An amazing woman in too many ways to count. love her beauty, charm and very seductive body.
rodneyocook
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
so pretty so hot she turns me on made me come twice sexy as
ollie121212
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
Woahhh she is so hot she made me sweat 💦 love her so much such an elegant beauty full of such power and sexy as hell xx 😘
ssspecialman
Wrote on: July 30, 2017
Omg what a complete package Kareena is.Charm, beauty,sexuality and of course she is amazing in pvt.Love the way she teases, to intice you in her private room.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kareena Love. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x