FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

April Smile's Profile

April Smile

Customers rated April Smile 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

 
1 of 1
BoldPegasus
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
Her beauty runs very deep, from head to toe, from inside and out, she is just perfect in my eyes.
mano_dude
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
The best.no more words to say.i like her smile and ur new hair style is nice baby
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
I can’t believe how sexy you look!
Sir.Jaime.Lannister
Wrote on: August 23, 2017
She is my only reason coming to site with passion!!! If you look at her with true way you ll see the most awesome lady on earth!
Sir.Jaime.Lannister
Wrote on: August 19, 2017
... and God created the lady April! She is completely beautiful, charming, sexy, stylish, cool, elegant, kind, real lady with her legendary beauty and charm! If you dont still believe the angels, just visit her in her room 'Fashionland'
manodude_2.0
Wrote on: August 6, 2017
She is a very cute,pretty girl.her name will says what she is.her beautiful smile is very cute.love u lot babe
manodude_2.0
Wrote on: August 6, 2017
She is a very cute girl and my bestie.Her name tells what she is.a beauty queen of smile.luv u babe
ritz123456
Wrote on: July 12, 2017
The sweetest cutest and the most beautiful girl i have ever met...She is very exciting... I just got mad for her..
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on April Smile. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x