FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kkim Turner's Profile

Kkim Turner

Customers rated Kkim Turner 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

LATIN WOMAN WITH TWO BIG ATTRIBUTES IMPOSSIBLE OF IGNORE
 
1 of 2
IamIt1988
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Una modelo bella y atenta. Pero sobre todo sexy, sus PVT son de los mejores que ofrece
mcfylnn573
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
She so beautiful and amazing girl, very nice and so friendly. Love ya, you guys should vote her!
loverpete
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
I've already described Kim as sweet and sexy. If you treat her like the lady she is, you'll be amply rewarded.
loverpete
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
Sweet and sexy with a great figure.
loverpete
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Kim is so sweet and so pretty and sexy. I can hardly wait till I have enough credits to take her private.
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Stunningly gorgeous with incredible hair, amazing tits and I just KNOW she has a lovely ass. Fun & sweet & personable too. I love this girl!
BoldPegasus
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
I am totally convinced Kkim is the hottest MILF I have ever met.
HastyFool
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
Kkim is a fabulous lady with gorgeous boobs and sexy personality.
hardcock1024
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Words can't describe Miss Kim she is out of this world. She is sweet, kind and an absolute delight to be around. Love spending time with her she know how to treat you right. She is gorgeous and always a good time
Volponi
Wrote on: August 20, 2017
An exotic Princess full of love and sex appeal.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kkim Turner. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x