FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mary Harris's Profile

Credit Tier

Mary Harris

Customers rated Mary Harris 5 out of 5 based on 53 reviews

Sometimes hard,sometimes slow.What im talking about?)
 
1 of 6
Aforball
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
Thanks for the ban. Idk what is wrong with your attitude but I will always hope for your best. Take care of your mom and your cat too :) . I wanted to be nice as I could but I think it was too much for you. take care my friend :) I would still gice you the roses, chocloates and the special Hug :)
Aforball
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Make sure to take her private. She is very good at what she does. And she likes it slow. If you want to have your best time, you came to the right person. Make sure not to irritate her 🤣
Aforball
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Dont irritatw her else you will end up like me. Banned 2 times lol. She is really good. She is very active and horny at times. Take her provate and have fun. Please dont irritate her and stop irritating like me.
dkdk1234
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
Mary is an absolute knockout as well as a sweetheart
dkdk1234
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
Mary is an absolute knockout as well as a sweetheart
neji
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
Mary is a great girl ..she’s a good girl but show her a good time and she can be real bad ( if you know what I’m getting at ) ;) .. great ink ..better body she has it all .
guillerojas
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
She is a shy girl, but when she gets horny is awesome, really enjoyed time with her, super sexy body, i love her
OLGA.BUZOVA
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
This amazing Girl is more than just beautiful. She holds an intelligence and kindness that you could not imagine. Her pretty face makes everyone smile. Her body excites anyone. And such girl deserves everything you have to offer. The girl is a real princess. Sincerely, Olga
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
Inked beauty with soulful brown eyes.
RickyBreeze46
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
Mary i really love you. you re sexy and gorgeous and have a great body
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mary Harris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x