FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Callie Calypso's Profile

Credit Tier

Callie Calypso

Customers rated Callie Calypso 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

I could totally go for some you right now!
 
1 of 5
Caledon
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
We have lost this beautyful lady to this site. Which is really very unfortunate as she was very special.
Caledon
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
I hope this beautiful and special lady is okay it has been a while since we have seen her here . She is missed .
Caledon
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
It been a while since i told Callie and everyone else how amazing this lady is. Its been a while since she has been here i hope everything is okay.
SuperTimber
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
I really enjoyed my time with Callie and so will you.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
I lack the words to say how special and beautiful Callie is.
Five stars is not a good indicator of what a beautiful person Callie really is.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
Very Very Special, and Very Very Beautiful. But do not take my word for it come and see for yourself.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 20, 2017
Callie, is one very special lady. Amazing to be with and spend time with.
@Gustavo
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
If you want to have the most exquisite moment, a new kind of sensation, you are in the perfect room. Unique girl: Callie, smart, exotic, and she represents the real meaning of SENSUALITY, a great sexy body and gorgeous lips, her smile and movements will drive you crazy. Kind and nasty, be careful, she is dangerous, you can have a heart attack just looking at her. So fantastic.
holden2u
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
The Beauty of a picture captured in more than 1000 words of desire
HastyFool
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
She rocks my world like no other girl, 10 Stars!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Callie Calypso. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x