FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Goddess Kale's Profile

Credit Tier

Goddess Kale

Customers rated Goddess Kale 5 out of 5 based on 103 reviews

Enter if you consider yourself Worthy!
 
1 of 11
forgetmenot1
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
i love her stare and posture. only i dont know how to approach her. but that is part of the fun i suppose. recommend to visit with her
Orgasmatron69
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
shes the perfect mistress u can find here, u only need patience
KiksyBoy
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
A real Goddess. I love being her slave bitch boy. Although cruel, she is overwhelmingly addictive. She knows her way around a submissive guy. She undoubtedly got me and now fully owns me.
FOB15930
Wrote on: December 28, 2017
The best goddess so far ❤️ she is the perfect one to worship with all you can, her smile won't let you get tired of praising her
workerslavewannabe
Wrote on: November 22, 2017
The Goddess. Never experienced such Perfection - the unspeakable beauty, sexiness, and cruelty. Yes Madam Kale doesn't pretend cruelty. She is cruel! And more cruel she is the more you worship and adore Her. I was in free chat and let her know that I was kneeling. That was a mistake. I asked Her if I were dismissed. Another mistake. "Did I say you are dismissed?" was Her answer. I asked how long I was supposed to kneel. "As long as I want" She said. I begged Her to allow me to stop my kneeling at least before She goes. She went on several breaks, and I just waited patiently. hoping She would return. And finally She just went offline for good. I'm still kneeling 18 hours. That's the power Goddess Kale has over me. Never experienced anything like that. I'm not even that submissive. She is The Goddess that one must obey.
RomaniaMad
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Even more gorgeous than her promo picture. She looks like an angel, but underneath she is a witch. Don't be fooled by what you see, that is not what you get. she will torture into sexual submission. As witches go, she is the best.
KalesPuppy
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
Most powerful and beautyful Goddess ever. She can make even most strong men powerless puppy and her divine legs. She is one and only Goddess
newaddictedboy
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Like in those horror movies, "Don't open that door". Dare to go private and be stripped naked of both your clothes and your manhood. Done by a woman who knows.
RomaniaMad
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
A mean mis-treater deviant dom. If your tastes run to submitting to a beautiful woman, then Goddess Kale can fulfill that fantasy and make it a reality.
HornHotDog
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
She busted my virginity in a commanding way that made me her slave. A rocking time with her.
 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Goddess Kale. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x