FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Goddess Kale's Profile

Goddess Kale

Customers rated Goddess Kale 5 out of 5 based on 100 reviews

Enter if you consider yourself Worthy!
 
1 of 10
newaddictedboy
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Like in those horror movies, "Don't open that door". Dare to go private and be stripped naked of both your clothes and your manhood. Done by a woman who knows.
RomaniaMad
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
A mean mis-treater deviant dom. If your tastes run to submitting to a beautiful woman, then Goddess Kale can fulfill that fantasy and make it a reality.
HornHotDog
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
She busted my virginity in a commanding way that made me her slave. A rocking time with her.
newaddictedboy
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
I want to thank Goddess Kale for introducing me to whole new world of woman superiority. She takes control and does not let go.
LakeComo
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
Never went to Dom before but she gave a First Class lesson in how to bow down to a woman.
SirBoondock
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
Deliciously wicked woman! Beware if you enter her private room!
MoltoBene
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
Goddess Kale makes you swallow your pride and bow at her feet. And any thing she wants you too. And I loved it. She knows what to do to make you feel small.
NECornerHydePark
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
She demands unconditional obedience which is what some guys want. She has a European smoothness which hides her cruelty. She is mesmerizing.
NECornerHydePark
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
I wanted a woman to push me around and with Goddess Kale that is who I got. It still hurts.
ElAzteca1
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
Here is one model that looks better than her photograph. But her stunning good looks hide the wickedness inside her. She does not play nice. But that is her thing which she is an expert at.
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Goddess Kale. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x