FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add YouJizz Live and Sexy Cam Chats to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jessica Wells's Profile

Credit Tier

Jessica Wells

Customers rated Jessica Wells 5 out of 5 based on 220 reviews

I am hot, sweet, beautiful girl with foxy eyes! with me all your fantasies come true!
 
1 of 22
-Bootslave-
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
Beautiful, creative, and a lot of imaginative fun when spending time with her.
She's a bundle of surprises!
GallantKnight
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Succulent lips and curvy tight body gets me in a very horny mood.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
So very very special.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
Very very beautiful and very special. Take care when you visit Jessica, once to you meet this beauty, she is hard to resist.
Hidden_One
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
Sexiest woman I have ever encountered, simply amazing
BigTorch169
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
well you first she her and her beauty you just have to stop and look the you see her very pretty Hazel sexy eyes and she is very kind and very fun to be with I enjoy talking to her to get to know her and her great personality and then I seen here body it is stunning guy don't miss out on this beautiful young lady
Caledon
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
I really felt for Jessica yesterday, she was feeling unwell. she had an idiot in her room. and i had to leave her and go to work. She looked so much inpain but had to work.
topherized
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
U are absolutely beautiful and I have enjoyed conversating it going be fun with u tonight have a good day beautiful 😗
mr.mikey
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Jessica is 5 stars all around, great personality, absolutely beautiful and knows exactly how to make things interesting. amazing in her nylons!!!
timduncan
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
She is so sexy with a beautiful eyes, beautiful lips, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see her. She perfectly amazing....i love stay with her. her pvt are incredible. Lovely
 
1 of 22

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jessica Wells. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Recent Forum Posts

Banned?
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YouJizz

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x